Crosscurrents and Nodes

The project Crosscurrents and Nodes, initiated by the FMT group, will run the year 2019 between Hungary, Japan, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China, Sweden and Czech Republic and will involve composers, musicians and artists focused on mixed media and multimodal composition. The first event will feature works by: Daniel Chudovský (CZ), Sona Vetcha (CZ), Simon Berggården (SE), Wan Yuk Bun (HK), Fung Bing Fai (HK), Chan Yuk Fan (HK), Juliana Brown Eyes (US), Patrik Kako (SK), Anders Ekman (SE), Fabrizio Rossi (IT), Sanket Mahapatra (IN), Emelie Sjöström (SE), Maho Cwejman (JP), Anders Flodin (SE), Bence Pintér (HU) among others.

The event will take at Bio Roxy, Örebro, Sweden 7 – 8 June, 2019. 

More information will follow soon.